Donate
Today

Contact Us

Call, email or drop by our office in the North Lobby of Surrey Hospital Outpatient Centre or on the first floor at the Jim Pattison Outpatient Care & Surgery Centre. We’d love to hear from you.






Surrey Memorial Hospital Outpatient Centre
13750 - 96th Ave.
Surrey, B.C. V3V 1Z2
info@championsforcare.com
(604) 588-3371
Jim Pattison Outpatient Care & Surgery Centre
9750 - 140 St.
Surrey, B.C. V3T 0G9
(604) 582-4550

Contacts

Jane Adams President & CEO

Phone: 604-585-5542
Email: jane.adams@fraserhealth.ca

Don Hickling Vice President, Leadership Giving

Phone: 604-953-9709
Email: Don.hickling@fraserhealth.ca

Azra Hussain, CPA, CGA Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 604-588-3371
Email: azra.hussain@fraserhealth.ca

Yolanda Bouwman Director, Major Gifts

Phone: 604-585-5509
Email: yolanda.bouwman@fraserhealth.ca

Sarah Kocaba Director, Corporate & Community Partnerships

Phone: 604-588-3371
Email: sarah.kocaba@fraserhealth.ca

 

 

 

Kim St. Pierre Manager, Individual Giving

Phone: 604-588-3371
Email: Kim.St.pierre@fraserhealth.ca

 

 

 

 

keyboard_arrow_up Top